DJ Neptune-Tear Rubber (All Star Remix) ft. Mayorkun, Mr Eazi Duncan Might, Afro B

Neptune Entertainment Boss,DJ Neptun releases an all star remix to the previously released song titled “Tear Rubber ”.features DMW serial hit-maker,Mayorkun , Banku Music boss,Mr Eazi ,  rave of the moment, Duncan Might  and South London presenter, Afro B .

dowload and enjoy!!!!

READ ALSO:  "Most girls turned me down whenever i proposed to them because i had nothing" - J.Derobie
Download Now

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply